Get Active

Get Involved—Get Connected

Learn more about volunteers’ goals here.

Connect with your regional organizer or team leader (below):

Special Projects: Eliza Carney abcdrn@greyrock.org 970-416-0636

Regional Organizer Coordinator: Elaine Branjord ebranjord@yahoo.com 970-682-2727

Campaign Coordinator: Lyn Gullette Lyn.Cofuniversalhc@gmail.com 303-926-7300

Regional Organizers:

*Adams County-Ken Connell Ken4health@gmail.com 720-275-4399

*Alamosa, Mineral, Conejos, Rio Grande, Costilla Counties-Don Thompson uudon@netzero.net 719-587-5529

*Arapahoe County-Rhonda Howell       rhonda.howell808@hotmail.com

*Boulder County– Virginia Gebhart vgebhartk@gmail.com 303-880-3570

*Broomfield County-Patty Sullivan    navillusnavillus@gmail.com

*Canon City-Madeline  Jacobs  drdharmamadikf@gmail.com

*Central Mountains, Summit, Lake, Park, Grand Counties-Christine Ebert-Santos drchrises@yahoo.com 970-390-1616

*Clear Creek County-Laurie Beckel lfbeckel@aol.com 303-909-8235

*Colorado Springs-Barbara Snyder  snyderryt500@gmail.com

*Denver County-Derrick Blanton djb12030@gmail.com 720-982-9104

*Grand Junction, Mesa County and surrounds-Scott Beilfuss sgbuwec@gmail.com

970-250-2838

*Jefferson County-Aleta Kazadi akazdi@gmail.com 916-254-3854

*Larimer, Weld, Jackson, Logan, Morgan, Yuma Counties-Elaine Branjord ebranjord@yahoo.com 970-682-2727

*LaPlata, Southwestern Colorado-Guinn Unger geungerjr@outlook.com 936-727-1957

*Saguache, Chaffee, Fremont-Barbara Tidd slvbarb498@gmail.com 719-221-8434

*Steamboat, Routt County-Mayling Simpson mayling.cimpson@gmail.com

Interest Groups:

Speakers Team: Nancy Reed nancykathrynreed@gmail.com 719-942-3912 (home/primary) 719-221-5779 (cell)

Engage Team/LTE, Op Ed, blog writers: Sara Wright swrightuniversalhealth@gmail.com

Physicians for ColoradoCare: Mark Matthews and Laird Cagan mkmatthews77@gmail.com lairdcagan@gmail.com

Nurses4CC: Judy Burke judithburke2@msn.com 303-717-4846

Research Team: Mike Kone mikekone@comcast.net 303-786-9163

Social Media: Patricia Rice parice@msn.com

Resources

Facebook: ColoradoCare Yes plus local groups Patricia Rice parice@msn.com

Twitter: @ColoradoCareYes; @couniversalheal

Website: CoUniversalHealth.org Sara Wright swrightuniversalhealth@gmail.com

Newsletter: Nancy Spillane nancyspillane25@yahoo.com

 

Comments are closed.